Colony currently consists of 9 artist: Simon Mills, Philip Richardson, Bill Lewis, Elizabeth Akehurst, David Frankum, Anne Taylor, Bronach Rae, Laura Fisher and Julian Kent.

Click on each page to find out more about them

Founding Members 11 October 2018 - Photo Karen Glyks.jpg

Founding Members of Colony 11 October 2018.  Photo by Karen Glyks